In The Middle

Life, Family, Yoga, Stuff

Apache Blessings to You

2 Comments

Beautiful Panorama

Beautiful Panorama

May the sun, bring you new energy by day

May the moon, softly restore you by night

May the rain, wash away your worries

May the breeze, blow new strength into your being

May you walk, gently through the world

and know its beauty all the days of your life

-Apache Blessing

Author: Kirsten

Student of life, mother of one kid, 2 cats, and three dogs. I take and teach yoga, enjoy reading, movies, beaches, piddling in my yard and a good glass of wine with or without company.

2 thoughts on “Apache Blessings to You

  1. How beautiful! The only thing that would make it better is hearing you say it. You have the most calming voice.

  2. Thanks Tammy. I’m going to post some of the stuff I read in my classes. People ask me to write it down quite often. So I thought I’d share it with the world, or all 7 readers!

Leave a Reply

