In The Middle

Life, Family, Yoga, Stuff

Happy Halloween!

1 Comment

Happy Halloween!  I have a feeling, it could be a crazy one.  It’s Friday.  The weather is supposed to be nice and the ghouls will be out!  I plan on taking my son out to a party on the other side of town.  My daughter, will trick-or-treat with some friends and their older siblings, while us mom’s enjoy cocktails!  (OK, I might trick-or-treat a little bit)  My husband will be stuck at the Mall with all the people that are too afraid to actually wander around their neighborhoods, poor guy!  BOOooooooooo and be safe!

Author: Kirsten

Student of life, mother of one kid, 2 cats, and three dogs. I take and teach yoga, enjoy reading, movies, beaches, piddling in my yard and a good glass of wine with or without company.

One thought on “Happy Halloween!

  1. Do I remember correctly that today is your birthday? I’m sure it was in late October so if it’s not today, Happy Birthday whenever it is!

Leave a Reply

