In The Middle

Life, Family, Yoga, Stuff

Santa’s Coming……

1 Comment

I admit it.  I love Will Ferrell.  I do.  The film Elf is right up there with my favorite Christmas movies!  Christmas Vacation is still #1.

My brother, can do the best imitation of this scene ever!  I should’ve put it on youtube myself (my brother yelling “Santa’s Coming”) maybe next year. 

Also, there’s a girl that works at the Starbuck’s by my house that looks exactly like Zooey Daschnel.    When I see her, I always think of Elf and all the other cool movies she’s been in!

Author: Kirsten

Student of life, mother of one kid, 2 cats, and three dogs. I take and teach yoga, enjoy reading, movies, beaches, piddling in my yard and a good glass of wine with or without company.

One thought on “Santa’s Coming……

  1. Elf is the only Christmas movie Steve and I have taken time to watch this season. I love that movie! But Christmas Vacation is still #1 with us too. Hearing Bing Crosby sing Mele Kalikemakah just makes me think if Chevy Chase and laugh. Hope you all have a wonderful Christmas!

    Tammy

Leave a Reply

