In The Middle

Life, Family, Yoga, Stuff

Will To Murder

3 Comments

glensheenAwhile back, I posted about a book my mom gave me to read called Will to MurderIt’s a true story that took place at the Glensheen mansion in Duluth, MN. 

 I’m just about to finish it, finally!  If you like murder mysteries (true ones especially) this is a must read.  This has got to be one of the most detailed books I’ve read in quite awhile.  I’m hoping to have it finished this weekend so I can mail it to my grandma (who resides in Duluth, MN) when I take all of my e-bay packages to the post office on Monday! 

There’s no end to what the main character in this book will do to get what she wants!

Author: Kirsten

Student of life, mother of one kid, 2 cats, and three dogs. I take and teach yoga, enjoy reading, movies, beaches, piddling in my yard and a good glass of wine with or without company.

3 thoughts on “Will To Murder

  1. Pingback: Books » Will To Murder « In The Middle

  2. Oooo, I likey! I’ll have to look this one up and put it on my “to read” list.

    • It really is a great book and the main character is still around pulling her crap. My mom said she’s been in the news lately and has been keeping up with it. If you ever get a chance, go to the mansion. I want to go again, now that I’ve read the book!

Leave a Reply

