In The Middle

Life, Family, Yoga, Stuff

Yogini Sisterhood Birthday Party

Leave a comment

I started feeling funky on Friday, so I skipped swimming Friday evening.  I was OK with that since I swam Monday, Wednesday and Thursday too!  I had to teach a class Saturday morning, as it was my turn.  It was cold and rainy and I was feeling spent.  But an hour later, I had to run to the other studio and lead a yoga birthday party.  I love these, they are so fun.  Here’s some pictures from the party.

  

Most of these girls had never taken a yoga class before.  I so love it when that happens and I love it even more when they love it!

They even brought their own cake, in the shape of a yoga block!  I provided fruit and hot tea.

Thanks guys for a great time!  Hope you all were introduced to something that will stick with you forever today.

Happy Birthday to the three of you that were celebrating.

Author: Kirsten

Student of life, mother of one kid, 2 cats, and three dogs. I take and teach yoga, enjoy reading, movies, beaches, piddling in my yard and a good glass of wine with or without company.

Leave a Reply

